You are here: Home On My Block Dominica Executive Members Past and Present - Dominica

Caribbean Estates

Executive Members Past and Present - Dominica

EXECUTIVE BODY: June 2010 - December 2010
Dominica Citizens Assoc. New Executive elected:

Ralston Small  - President:
Cecile Blake  - Vice President:
Peta-Gaye Wynter  - Treasurer:
Lisa Shaw - Secretary:
Andrea Joseph  -Assistant Secretary
Mr. Courtney Henry - Oversight Officer
Orville Jarrett  - Fund Raising Coordinator

SECOND EXECUTIVES: 2009 - 2010        

Norman Walker             President
Jack Joseph                Vice President
Neville Reid               Treasurer
Suzette Boothe            Secretary
Halthea latty                Asst Secretary
Leroy Bogle                  Oversight Committee
Orville Jarrett               Fundraising

Janet Scotland    -  President
Jack Joseph        - Vice President
Vaughn Gentles  -  Treasurer
Halthea latty/Suzette Boothe   - Secretary
Lero Bogle  - Oversight Committee



Meeting Dates
A. The Executive Board
The 2nd Saturday of every month.

B. Block Associations

  1. St. Lucia (Block A): The 2nd Sunday of every month
  2. Martinique (Block B):The 2nd Sunday of every month
  3. Dominica (Block C): The 3rd Sunday of every month
  4. St. Vincent (Block D):The last Sunday in each month
  5. Barbados (Block E): 1st. Sunday in each month
  6. Grenada (Block F): 1st. Sunday following the Exec. meeting
  7. St. Martin (Block G): The 2nd Sunday of every month
  8. Trinidad (Block H): The last Sunday of every month
 Maintenance Fee Delinquents
  • Click Here to view list 
  • Also see the notice board in your block for the delinquency list.

Contact Us
Caribbean Estates Citizens' Assoc.
Tel: (876)631-7782 (Flow) / 578-7133 (Digicel)

Website Administrator

Recycling Program

Picture Gallery

Contact Us

Caribbean Estates Citizens Assn. (CECA)
Bernard Lodge, St. Catherine
Jamaica W.I
Phone: (876) 631-7782

Property Manager

Phone (876)631-7782